skip navigation

Coaches & Administrators

Coaches

Area First Name Last Name Coach Email Coach Phone
Oakland Keith Baldwin Keith.Baldwin@NationalsSoccer.com 248-767-8353
Oakland Mirnes Biscevic Mirnes.Biscevic@NationalsSoccer.com 585-414-3234
Oakland Tom Guitar Tom.Guitar@NationalsSoccer.com 248-240-2532
Oakland Kirk Hodges kirkhodges@hotmail.com 734-218-4649
Oakland Trevor King Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com 248-767-3688
Oakland John Knight John.Knight@NationalsSoccer.com 586-214-1884
Oakland John LeBlanc John.LeBlanc@NationalsSoccer.com 989-928-7979
Oakland Rich Ludwig RichL@NationalsSoccer.com 586-360-9643
Oakland Sam Marsh Sam.Marsh@NationalsSoccer.com 248-895-7094
Oakland Adam Nesbitt Adam.Nesbitt@NationalsSoccer.com 810-623-1093
Oakland Justin Nevarez Justin.Nevarez@NationalsSoccer.com 248-561-1062
Oakland John Phillips John.Phillips@NationalsSoccer.com 248-521-0706
Oakland Tino Scicluna Tino@NationalsSoccer.com 734-341-3193
Oakland Becky Young BeckyY@NationalsSoccer.com 248-321-9565

Administrators

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone
DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS Rich Ludwig RichL@NationalsSoccer.com 586-360-9643
DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS Henry Steinwascher Henry@NationalsSoccer.com 248-980-1870
REGISTRAR Renee Simon Renee.Simon@NationalsSoccer.com 586-322-6972