skip navigation

Union Coaching Staff

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS

Rich Ludwig

RichL@NationalsSoccer.com
586-360-9643

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS

Henry Steinwascher

Henry@NationalsSoccer.com
248-980-1870


COACHES

Jason Goldsmith

JasonG@NationalsSoccer.com
248-506-6261

John Phillips

John.Phillips@NationalsSoccer.com
248-521-0706

Josh Stenback

Josh.Stenback@NationalsSoccer.com
248-835-3548

Maggie Rimer

Maggie.Rimer@NationalsSoccer.com
815-529-1377

Sam Seppo

SamS@NationalsSoccer.com
810-941-4289

Nationals’ mission is to develop youth soccer players that are highly valued for club, high school, collegiate, professional, and national team programs.