skip navigation

Oakland Coaching Staff

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS

Rich Ludwig

RichL@NationalsSoccer.com
586-360-9643

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS

Henry Steinwascher

Henry@NationalsSoccer.com
248-980-1870


COACHES

Adam Nesbitt

Adam.Nesbitt@NationalsSoccer.com
810-623-1093

Becky Young

BeckyY@NationalsSoccer.com
248-321-9565

John Knight

John.Knight@NationalsSoccer.com
586-214-1884

John LeBlanc

John.LeBlanc@NationalsSoccer.com
989-928-7979

John Phillips

John.Phillips@NationalsSoccer.com
248-521-0706

Justin Nevarez

Justin.Nevarez@NationalsSoccer.com
248-561-1062

Keith Baldwin 

Keith.Baldwin@NationalsSoccer.com
248-767-8353

Kirk Hodges

kirkhodges@hotmail.com
734-218-4649

Mirnes Biscevic

Mirnes.Biscevic@NationalsSoccer.com
585-414-3234 

Nathan Boos

Nathan.Boos@NationalsSoccer.com
586-994-2235

Sam Marsh

Sam.Marsh@NationalsSoccer.com
248-895-7094

Tino Scicluna

Tino@NationalsSoccer.com
734-341-3193

Tom Guitar

Tom.Guitar@NationalsSoccer.com
248-240-2532

Trevor King

Trevor.King@NationalsSoccer.com
248-767-3688

Nationals’ mission is to develop youth soccer players that are highly valued for club, high school, collegiate, professional, and national team programs.