skip navigation

Genesee Coaching Staff

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: BOYS

Marc Milner

Marc.Milner@NationalsSoccer.com
714-768-5914 

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: GIRLS

Rick Miracle

RickM@NationalsSoccer.com
810-569-6887


COACHES

Brandt Sanchez

Brandt.Sanchez@NationalsSoccer.com
810-210-5093

Bryan Lehman

Bryan.Lehman@NationalsSoccer.com
248-830-9925

Chad Kenny

Chad.Kenny@NationalsSoccer.com
810-730-1096

Chad Reid

Chad.Reid@NationalsSoccer.com
810-241-9979

Daegan DeBono

Daegan.DeBono@NationalsSoccer.com
810-358-3720

Draiden Hancock

Draiden.Hancock@NationalsSoccer.com
810-875-8920

Jay Kelso

Jay.Kelso@NationalsSoccer.com
810-275-3445

Jeff McKay

JeffM@NationalsSoccer.com
810-280-2373

Jenny McKay

Jennifer.McKay@NationalsSoccer.com
810-252-0244

Justin Ocwieja

JustinO@NationalsSoccer.com
248-505-3264

Lachlan Hepburn

lachlan.hepburn@NationalsSoccer.com
810-923-6007

Lilli OcwiejA

Lilli.Ocwieja@NationalsSoccer.com
248-904-6389

Paul Stravato

Paul.Stravato@NationalsSoccer.com
810-836-7407

Shane Rossell

Shane.Rossell@NationalsSoccer.com
248-252-1117

Steve Hancock

SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com
810-397-5551

Nationals’ mission is to develop youth soccer players that are highly valued for club, high school, collegiate, professional, and national team programs.