skip navigation

Capital Area Coaching Staff

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

James DeCosemo

JamesD@NationalsSoccer.com
989-948-1909


COACHES

Andre Nguyen

Andre.Nguyenda@nationalssoccer.com
517-515-9394

Brian Cataline

Brian.Cataline@NationalsSoccer.com
517-214-4457

DanNY Wittenborn

danny.wittenborn@nationalssoccer.com
517-575-8705

David Littleton

David.Littleton@NationalsSoccer.com
517-204-4209

Dean Jong

Dean.Jong@NationalsSoccer.com
517-575-8741

Ian Kurth

Ian.Kurth@NationalsSoccer.com
820-986-5067

Jack Bryant

Jack.Bryant@NationalsSoccer.com
248-961-1609

Jamie Brandt

Jamie.Brandt@NationalsSoccer.com
586-623-0296

Jason Barron

Jason.Barron@NationalsSoccer.com
810-691-9899

Jeff McKay

JeffM@NationalsSoccer.com
810-280-2373

John Hill

John.Hill@NationalsSoccer.com
517-575-8740

Marco Bernardini

Marco.Bernardini@NationalsSoccer.com
734-751-6256

Sam Saldivar

Sam.Saldivar@NationalsSoccer.com
517-488-2352

Sam Sibilski

Sam.Sibilski@NationalsSoccer.com
517-331-7434

Sarah Murdoch

Sarah.Murdoch@NationalsSoccer.com
517-285-7236

Scott Belanger

Scott.Belanger@NationalsSoccer.com
517-256-4323

Steve Hancock

SteveH@NationalsSoccer.com
810-397-5551

Nationals’ mission is to develop youth soccer players that are highly valued for club, high school, collegiate, professional, and national team programs.