skip navigation
Nationals Network

Super Y Program

Thank you for your interest
in our Super Y program!

 
Program Director, Rich Ludwig
RichL@NationalsSoccer.com, 586-360-9643

 

If you have questions,
please contact the team coach (see table below) or the program director.

 


largest & most successful Super Y club in the Midwest!

program highlights

  • Super Y league is an elite level summer program, where Nationals teams compete against other Midwest teams.
  • Open to all players from any club.  Players do not need to currently play for Nationals to participate in our Super Y program.
  • Summer program runs from late June through early August, with 1 training session per week, and approximately 7-10 games (subject to change).
  • Games will be played in tournament-style weekends.
    • Home games will be held at Total Sports Park, Washington, MI.
    • Away games will be primarily in Michigan, with some to be played in Illinois, Indiana and/or Ohio.
  • Training fields will be defined by each team coach.
  • Qualifying teams will participate at the National Championships, held at IMG Academy in Florida, December 2018.
  • Professional scouting process and advanced player tracking.

2018 Super Y Team Information

BOYS TEAMS

TEAMS COACH EMAIL PHONE
07 BLACK Gordon Gardiner gordon@unitedsoccerleague.com 248-390-9163
06 Nationals 1 Rich Ludwig richl@nationalssocer.com 586-360-9643
06 Nationals 2 Tyler Channell tyler.channell@nationalssoccer.com 248-953-7941
05 BLACK Dominic Hart dominich@nationalssoccer.com 989-600-6535
04 BLACK Rick Christensen rickc@nationalssoccer.com 586-291-0616
03/02 BLACK Steve Walker stevew@nationalssoccer.com 989-397-7756

GIRLS TEAMS

TEAM COACH EMAIL PHONE
08 BLACK Dominic Hart dominich@nationalssoccer.com 989-600-6535
07 BLACK Keith B. keith@regalccp.com 248-767-8353
06 BLACK Rich Ludwig richl@nationalssocer.com 586-360-9643
05 BLACK Neil McGill neilm@nationalssoccer.com 248-217-9338
05 Nationals TriCounty Luke Ruff luker@nationalssoccer.com 989-492-5339
04 Nationals TriCounty Luke Ruff luker@nationalssoccer.com 989-492-5339
02/03 Nationals TriCounty James Decosemo jamesd@nationalssoccer.com 989-948-1909
01/00 Nationals 1 James Decosemo jamesd@nationalssoccer.com 989-948-1909
01/00 Nationals 2 Mike O'Neil Michael.Oneill@NationalsSoccer.com 989-316-5515

required super y documents